top of page

BLUE DEVILS
2024 SCHEDULE

OVERALL

PCT

CONF

PCT

STREAK

HOME

AWAY

NEUTRAL

0-0

.000

0-0

.000

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

JUNE

7
Blue Devils at D.C. Everest

Friday, June 7, 7 p.m.

Simon Field

1x7 inning game

9
Blue Devils at Holmen (DH)

Sunday, June 9, 11 a.m.

Viking Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

9
Blue Devils at Holmen (DH)

Sunday, June 9, 1:30 p.m.

Viking Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

11
Blue Devils vs. Plover

Tuesday, June 11, 7:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

12
Blue Devils at Stevens Point

Wednesday, June 12, 7:30 p.m.

Buckolt Park

1x7 inning game

14
Blue Devils vs. Stevens Point (Wisconsin Rapids Tournament)

Friday, June 14, 5:00 p.m.

Lincoln High School Baseball Complex

1x7 inning game

15
Blue Devils vs. Onalaska (Wisconsin Rapids Tournament)

Saturday, June 15, 3:30 p.m.

Lincoln High School Baseball Complex

1x7 inning game

15
Blue Devils vs. Eau Claire (Wisconsin Rapids Tournament)

Saturday, June 15, 6:00 p.m.

Lincoln High School Baseball Complex

1x7 inning game

16
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Wisconsin Rapids Tournament)

Sunday, June 16, 11:30 a.m. or 1:30 p.m.

Lincoln High School Baseball Complex

1x7 inning game

17
Blue Devils at Wausau

Monday, June 17, 7:00 p.m.

Athletic Park

1x7 inning game

18
Blue Devils vs. Wisconsin Rapids

Tuesday, June 18, 7:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

21
Blue Devils vs. Medford (DH)

Friday, June 21, 5:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

21
Blue Devils vs. Medford (DH)

Friday, June 21, 7:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

25
Blue Devils vs. Merill

Tuesday, June 25, 7:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

26
Blue Devils at Medford

Wednesday, June 26, 6:00 p.m.

Medford High School

1x7 inning game

27
Blue Devils vs. D.C. Everest

Thursday, June 27, 7:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

28
Blue Devils vs. Eau Claire (Chippewa Falls Tournament)

Friday, June 28, 5:30 p.m.

Casper Park

1x7 inning game

29
Blue Devils vs. De Pere (Chippewa Falls Tournament)

Saturday, June 29, 12:30 p.m.

Casper Park

1x7 inning game

30
Blue Devils vs. River Falls (Chippewa Falls Tournament)

Sunday, June 30, 4:00 p.m.

Casper Park

1x7 inning game

30
Blue Devils vs. Chippewa Falls (Chippewa Falls Tournament)

Sunday, June 30, 6:30 p.m.

Casper Park

1x7 inning game

JULY

2
Blue Devils at Plover

Tuesday, July 2, 7:00 p.m.

Memorial Field

1x7 inning game

7
Blue Devils vs. Chippewa Falls (DH)

Sunday, July 7, 1:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

7
Blue Devils vs. Chippewa Falls (DH)

Sunday, July 7, 3:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

9
Blue Devils at Wisconsin Rapids

Tuesday, July 9, 7:00 p.m.

Lincoln High School Baseball Complex

1x7 inning game

11
Blue Devils vs. Wausau

Thursday, July 11, 8:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

12
Blue Devils vs. Green Bay Southwest (Eau Claire Tournament)

Friday, July 12, 5:00 p.m.

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

13
Blue Devils vs. Winona (Eau Claire Tournament)

Saturday, July 13, 10:00 a.m.

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

13
Blue Devils vs. Eau Claire (Eau Claire Tournament)

Saturday, July 13, 8:00 p.m.

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

14
Blue Devils vs. De Pere (Eau Claire Tournament)

Sunday, July 14, 1:30 p.m.

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

15
Blue Devils vs. Stevens Point

Monday, July 15, 7:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

16
Blue Devils at Merrill

Tuesday, July 16, 7:30 p.m.

Athletic Park (Merrill)

1x7 inning games

18
Blue Devils at Antigo

Thursday, July 16, 7:00 p.m.

Kretz Park

1x7 inning games

19
Blue Devils vs. Viroqua (DH)

Friday, July 19, 5:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

19
Blue Devils vs. Viroqua (DH)

Friday, July 19, 7:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

24
Regional at D.C. Everest (July 24 - July 28)

Wednesday, July 24,  TBD

Simon Field

1x7 inning game

bottom of page