BLUE DEVILS
2022 SCHEDULE

2-1

.666

1-0

1.000

2-1

0-0

2-1

0-0

OVERALL

PCT

CONF

PCT

STREAK

HOME

AWAY

NEUTRAL

JUNE

10
Blue Devils at Antigo

Friday, June 10, 7:00 p.m.

Kretz Field

1x7 inning game

12
Blue Devils at Chippewa Falls (DH)

Sunday, June 12, Noon

Casper Park

2x7 inning games; Game 1

12
Blue Devils at Chippewa Falls (DH)

Sunday, June 12, 2:00 p.m.

Casper Park

2x7 inning games; Game 2

14
Blue Devils vs. Wisconsin Rapids

Tuesday, June 14, 7:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
15
Blue Devils at D.C. Everest

Wednesday, June 15, 7:00 p.m.

Simon Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
16
Blue Devils at Wausau

Thursday, June 16, 8:00 p.m.

Athletic Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
18
Blue Devils vs. Bonduel (Ashwaubenon Triangular)

Saturday, June 18, 2:30

Ashwaubomay Park

1x7 inning game (Ashwaubenon Triangular: Marshfield, Ashwaubenon, Bonduel)

Box Score
18
Blue Devils vs. Ashwaubenon (Ashwaubenon Triangular)

Saturday, June 18, 5:00 p.m.

Ashwaubomay Park

1x7 inning game (Ashwaubenon Triangular: Marshfield, Ashwaubenon, Bonduel)

Box Score
19
Blue Devils at Appleton (DH)

Sunday, June 19, 11:00 a.m.

Don Hawkins Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

Box Score
19
Blue Devils at Appleton (DH)

Sunday, June 19, 1:00 p.m.

Don Hawkins Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

Box Score
21
Blue Devils vs. Plover

Tuesday, June 21, 7:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
23
Blue Devils vs. Merrill

Thursday, June 23, 7:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
24
Blue Devils vs. Green Bay Southwest (@Sheboygan Tournament)

Friday, June 24, 5:30 p.m.

Wildwood Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
24
Blue Devils vs. Sheboygan (@Sheboygan Tournament)

Friday, June 24, 8:00 p.m.

Wildwood Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
25
Blue Devils vs. Viroqua (@Sheboygan Tournament)

Saturday, June 25, 12:30 p.m.

Wildwood Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
25
Blue Devils vs. Plover (@Sheboygan Tournament)

Saturday, June 25, 6:00 p.m.

Field of Dreams

1x7 inning game

Box Score
27
Blue Devils vs. Antigo

Monday, June 27, 7:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
28
Blue Devils vs. Stevens Point

Tuesday, June 28, 7:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
30
Blue Devils vs. D.C. Everest

Thursday, June 30, 7:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score

JULY

1
Blue Devils vs. Eau Claire

Friday, July 1, 6:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

Box Scoe
2
Blue Devils vs. De Pere (DH)

Saturday, July 2, Noon

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

Box Scoe
2
Blue Devils vs. De Pere (DH)

Saturday, July 2, 2:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

Box Score
3
Blue Devils vs. Appleton (DH)

Sunday, July 3, 11:00 a.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

Box Score
3
Blue Devils vs. Appleton (DH)

Sunday, July 3, 1:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

Box Score
5
Blue Devils at Wisconsin Rapids

Tuesday, July 5, 7:00 p.m.

Wisconsin Rapids Baseball Complex

1x7 inning game

Box Score
6
Blue Devils at Merrill

Wednesday, July 6, 7:30 p.m.

Athletic Park (Merrill)

1x7 inning game

Box Score
7
Blue Devils vs. Wausau

Thursday, July7, 7:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
8
Blue Devils vs. Green Bay Hornets (Eau Claire Tournament)

Friday, July 8, 5:00 p.m.

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
9
Blue Devils vs. Winona LeJetz (Eau Claire Tournament)

Saturday, July 9, 10:00 a.m.

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
9
Blue Devils vs. Eau Claire (Eau Claire Tournament)

Saturday, July 9, 8:00 p.m.

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
10
Blue Devils vs. De Pere (Eau Claire Tournament)

Sunday, July 10, 1:30 p.m.

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
11
Blue Devils at Plover

Monday, July 11, 7:00 p.m.

Memorial Field

1x7 inning game

Box Score
13
Blue Devils at Stevens Point

Wednesday, July 13, 7:30 p.m.

Bukolt Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
16
Blue Devils vs. Fond du Lac (DH)

Saturday, July 16, 11:00 a.m.

Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

Box Score
16
Blue Devils vs. Fond du Lac (DH)

Saturday, July 16, 1:00 p.m.

Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

Box Score
19
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Regional at Wausau)

Tuesday, July 19 - Friday, July 22

Athletic Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
26
Blue Devils vs. TBD (State at Sheboygan)

Tuesday, July 26 - Saturday, July 30

Sheboygan

1x7 inning game

Box Score