BLUE DEVILS

2021 SCHEDULE

0-0

.000

0-0

.000

0-0

0-0

0-0

0-0

OVERALL

PCT

CONF

PCT

STREAK

HOME

AWAY

NEUTRAL

JUNE

24
Blue Devils at D.C. Everest

Thursday, June 24, 7:00 p.m.

Simon Field

1x7 inning game

25
Blue Devils at Stevens Point

Friday, June 25, 7:30 p.m.

Bukolt Park

1x7 inning game

26
Blue Devils at Appleton (DH)

Saturday, June 26, 11:00 a.m.

Don Hawkins Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

26
Blue Devils at Appleton (DH)

Saturday, June 26, 1:30 p.m.

Don Hawkins Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

27
Blue Devils at Onalaska (DH)

Sunday, June 27, 12:00 p.m.

Onalaska American Legion Post 336

2x7 inning games; Game 1

27
Blue Devils at Onalaska (DH)

Sunday, June 27, 2:30 p.m.

Onalaska American Legion Post 336

2x7 inning games; Game 2

28
Blue Devils vs. Plover

Monday, June 28, 7:00 p.m.

Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

29
Blue Devils at Wisconsin Rapids

Tuesday, June 29, 7:00 p.m.

Witter Field

1x7 inning game

JULY

1
Blue Devils at De Pere (DH)

Thursday, July 1, 5:00 p.m.

Westwood Park (De Pere)

2x7 inning games; Game 1

1
Blue Devils at De Pere (DH)

Thursday, July, 7:30 p.m.

Westwood Park (De Pere)

2x7 inning games; Game 2

3
Blue Devils at Fond du Lac (DH)

Saturday, July 3, 11:00 a.m.

Fondy Youth Baseball Complex

2x7 inning games; Game 1

3
Blue Devils at Fond du Lac (DH)

Saturday, July 3, 1:30 p.m.

Fondy Youth Baseball Complex

2x7 inning games; Game 2

5
Blue Devils vs. Eau Claire (Baseball Day in Marshfield)

Monday, July 5, 4:00 p.m.

Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

6
Blue Devils at Hudson

Tuesday, July 6, 6:00 p.m.

Grandview Park

1x9 inning game

8
Blue Devils at Merrill

Thursday, July 8, 7:15 p.m.

Athletic Park

1x7 inning game

9
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Eau Claire Tournament)

Friday, July 9, TBD

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

10
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Eau Claire Tournament)

Saturday, July 10, TBD

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

11
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Eau Claire Tournament)

Sunday, July 11, TBD

Carson Park

1x7 inning game

13
Blue Devils vs. Wausau

Tuesday, July 13, 7:15 p.m.

Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

14
Blue Devils at Antigo

Wednesday, July 14, 7:00 p.m.

Kretz Field

1x7 inning game

16
Blue Devils vs. Viroqua (DH)

Friday, July 16, 5:00 p.m.

Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

16
Blue Devils vs. Viroqua (DH)

Friday, July 16, 7:15 p.m.

Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

17
Blue Devils vs. Chippewa Falls (DH)

Saturday, July 17, 1:00 p.m.

Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

17
Blue Devils vs. Chippewa Falls (DH)

Saturday, July 17, 3:15 p.m.

Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

19
Blue Devils vs. D.C. Everest

Monday, July 19, 7:00 p.m.

Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

21
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Regional at Marshfield)

Wednesday, July 21, TBD

Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

22
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Regional at Marshfield)

Thursday, July 22, TBD

Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

23
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Regional at Marshfield)

Friday, July 23, TBD

Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

24
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Regional at Marshfield)

Saturday, July 24, TBD

Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

28-31
Blue Devils vs. TBD (State at Plover)

Wednesday, July 28 - Saturday, July 31, TBD

Memorial Field

1x7 inning games

AUGUST

4
Blue Devils at Stevens Point (DH)

Wednesday, August 4, 5:30 p.m.

Bukolt Park

2x7 inning games; Game 1

4
Blue Devils at Stevens Point

Wednesday, August 4, 7:45 p.m.

Bukolt Park

2x7 inning games; Game 2

6
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Conference Tournament)

Friday, August 6, TBD

TBD

1x7 inning game

7
Blue Devils vs. TBD (Conference Tournament)

Saturday, August 7, TBD

TBD

1x7 inning game

16
Blue Devils at Plover (DH)

Monday, August 16, 5:30 p.m.

Memorial Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

16
Blue Devils at Plover (DH)

Monday, August 16, 7:45 p.m.

Memorial Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

Marshfield American Legion Post 54

PO Box 416

Marshfield, WI 54449

Email: post54baseball@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

© 2017 Marshfield Legion Baseball Post 54.  Proudly created with Wix.com