JUNIOR DEVILS
2022 Schedule

OVERALL

PCT

CONF

PCT

STREAK

HOME

AWAY

NEUTRAL

12-14

.462

5-6

.455

7-3

8-3

2-6

3-4

JUNE

7
Junior Devils vs. Wisconsin Rapids (DH)

Tuesday, June 7, 5:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

7
Junior Devils vs. Wisconsin Rapids (DH)

Tuesday, June 7, 7:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

10
Junior Devils at D.C. Everest (DH)

Friday, June 10, 5:30 p.m.

Simon Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

10
Junior Devils at D.C. Everest (DH)

Friday, June 10, 7:30 p.m.

Simon Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

12
Junior Devils vs. Stevens Point

Sunday, June 12, Noon

Marshfield High School Field

1x7 inning game

16
Junior Devils at Wausau

Thursday, June 16, 5:00 p.m.

Athletic Park

1x7 inning game

L 5-1
17
Junior Devils vs. Middleton at Stevens Point Tournament

Friday, June 17, 1:00 p.m.

Bukolt Park

1x7 inning game

L 3-2
17
Junior Devils vs. Beaver Dam at Stevens Point Tournament

Friday, June 17, 3:00 p.m.

Bukolt Park

1x7 inning game

L 16-3
18
Junior Devils vs. Hartland at Stevens Point Tournament

Saturday, June 18, 2:30 p.m.

Bukolt Park

1x7 inning game

W 14-2
19
Junior Devils vs. Hartland at Stevens Point Tournament

Sunday, June 19, 11:00 a.m.

Bukolt Park

1x7 inning game

L 9-8
21
Junior Devils at Plover (DH)

Tuesday, June 21, 5:30 p.m.

Memorial Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

L 14-11
21
Junior Devils at Plover (DH)

Tuesday, June 21, 7:30 p.m.

Memorial Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

L 8-7
23
Junior Devils vs. Merrill

Thursday, June 23, 5:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

W 7-5
24
Junior Devils vs. Antigo at Antigo Tournament

Friday, June 24, 8:00 p.m.

Kretz Field

1x7 inning game

L 10-3
25
Junior Devils vs. Ashwaubenon at Antigo Tournament

Saturday, June 25, 1:00 p.m.

Kretz Field

1x7 inning game

W 18-0
25
Junior Devils vs. Fond du Lac at Antigo Tournament

Saturday, June 25, 7:00 p.m.

Kretz Field

1x7 inning game

L 12-4
26
Junior Devils vs. Marquette at Antigo Tournament

Sunday, June 26, 11:00 a.m.

Senior League Park

1x7 inning game

W 18-11
29
Junior Devils vs. Antigo

Wednesday, June 29, 6:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

W 13-3
30
Junior Devils vs. D.C. Everest

Tuesday, June 28, 5:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

W 11-10

JULY

2
Junior Devils at Chippewa Falls (DH)

Saturday, July 2, Noon

Casper Park

2x7 inning games; Game 1

L 5-8
2
Junior Devils at Chippewa Falls (DH)

Saturday, July 2, 2:30 p.m.

Casper Park

2x7 inning games; Game 2

W 4-3
5
Junior Devils vs. Plover (DH)

Tuesday, July 5, 5:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 1

W 12-3
5
Junior Devils vs. Plover (DH)

Tuesday, July 2, 7:30 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

2x7 inning games; Game 2

L 13-10
7
Junior Devils vs. Wausau

Thursday, July 7, 5:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

W 4-3
9
Junior Devils vs. Fond du Lac

Saturday, July 9, 11:00 a.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x9 inning game

L 7-4
12
Junior Devils vs. Stevens Point

Tuesday, July 12, 6:00 p.m.

Jack Hackman Field

1x7 inning game

W 10-1
13
Junior Devils at Stevens Point

Wednesday, July 13, 5:00 p.m.

Bukolt Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
14
Junior Devils vs. Wausau (at Regionals)

Thursday, July 14, 2:30 p.m.

Merrill Athletic Park

1x7 inning game

Box Score
16
Junior Devils vs. TBD (at Regionals)

Saturday, July 16, TBD

TBD

1x7 inning game

Box Score
17
Junior Devils vs. TBD (at Regionals)

Sunday, July 17, TBD

TBD

1x7 inning game

Box Score
18
Junior Devils vs. TBD (at Regionals)

Monday, July 18, TBD

TBD

1x7 inning game

Box Score